Snap du Jour

By: creativespark

May 11 2011

Category: Snap du Jour

3 Comments

Breathe by Edwin Cheong (Copper, 2010) along the Marina Bay Promenade, using Instagram on iPhone.

3 comments on “Snap du Jour”

  1. I adore this photo … the sepia feel connects with the dream like quality of the sculpture and the city fading into the background.

    Can you email me a copy brother dear? I’d love to print and frame this one. there’s something about what you’ve captured that speaks to me. There’s the edge of a feeling of fantasy and science fiction about it for me.

    Made my day.

    xxLiz

  2. gotta get into this Instagram…this is a fabulous shot Marc!

  3. Friend me there Kim! Love it lots, but I just discovered looking for the pic for Liz that it’s low-res. =(


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

