Merry Christmas

By: creativespark

Dec 20 2010

Category: Family & Friends

1 Comment

I’m been terrible at blogging this year. I’ve had good intentions, but I’ve been much more interested in staying offline this year, catching up on some of the people and projects I’ve neglected for a while.

Call it the ludite backlash. Or cyber burnout. Or rapidly accelerating time.

Still, I promise to be better next year. It’s not that I don’t have a billion things I wanted to tell you.

Until then, I just wanted to wish you Merry Christmas. I hope it’s safe and happy and full of love.

pic by creativespark

One comment on “Merry Christmas”

  1. I enjoy whenever you post here Marc.

    Snowing deeply here in Dublin and I’m staying inside by the fire with a good book.

    You enjoy your Christmas and roll on the Awesome Abundant 2011.

    xxsis


Comments are closed.

