Gong Xi Fa Cai

The Rabbit has been a bit of a bouncy year for me, not necessarily in a bad way because the core things in my life – the things that are really, truly important – are fabulous. I’m a 64 dragon and here we are at a new dragon year though, so I’m excited to see what it brings. I have a great feeling about it.

For my friends, my loved ones, you if you’ve just dropped by and we don’t know each other very well yet, and everyone who makes life so interesting and wonderful… Gong Xi Fa Cai… warm wishes for a happy, healthy and prosperous new year.

Chinatown, Singapore

One comment on “Gong Xi Fa Cai”

  1. And a brilliant dragon year to you dear brother. It’s going to be BIG. I agree with you about the core of life – I’m healthy and love my family and friends and Coco dog. I’m feeling more excited this year than I have for a long time.


Comments are closed.

